Travel Agent Webinars

Stay engaged and grow your business with Viator! Here, you’ll see all the ways you can learn more about our programs for travel agents.

Welcome Webinar

Start here if you’re new to the Viator Travel Agent Program and want a comprehensive overview of our program. We suggest starting here before getting into our more specialized training sessions.

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 10-11am ET | 7-8am PT
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10-11am ET | 7-8am PT
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10-11am ET | 7-8am PT
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10-11am ET | 7-8am PT
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 10-11am ET | 7-8am PT
Additional webinar times
Can't make any of these times?

Boost Your Commission with Viator's Widget

If you have access to your agency’s website code, or run your own travel blog, then this webinar is for you! We’ll show you how to use Viator’s widget to help sell our top products on your site.

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 1-2pm ET | 10-11am PT
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 1-2pm ET | 10-11am PT
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 1-2pm ET | 10-11am PT
Additional Webinar Times
Can't make any of these times?
[type=select]
[type=select]